Clergy

Rev. Michael Ratajczak : Pastor

Rev. Michael Ratajczak

Pastor

(760) 758-4100 x100 michaelr@stmoside.org
Rev. Karl Bauer : Senior Priest

Rev. Karl Bauer

Senior Priest

(760) 758-4100 x133 karlb@stmoside.org
Deacon John Fredette : Deacon

Deacon John Fredette

Deacon

(760) 758-4100 x132 johnf@stmoside.org
Deacon Tom Goeltz : Deacon

Deacon Tom Goeltz

Deacon

(760) 758-4100 x100 thomasg@stmoside.org
Sr. Maureen Brown : Pastoral Associate & Bereavement Facilitator

Sr. Maureen Brown

Pastoral Associate & Bereavement Facilitator

(760) 758-4100 x131 maureenb@stmoside.org

Bereavement Resources  Social Justice Activities

 Faith Formation

Christy Breier : Director of Faith Formation

Christy Breier

Director of Faith Formation

(760) 758-4100 x110 christyb@stmoside.org
Isaac Deken : Youth Advocate

Isaac Deken

Youth Advocate

(760) 758-4100 x161 isaacd@stmoside.org
Stacey Griffin : Faith Formation Office Assistant

Stacey Griffin

Faith Formation Office Assistant

(760) 758-4100 x110 staceyg@stmoside.org

Faith Formation Information

Liturgy and Music

Douglas Lynn : Director of Liturgy & Music

Douglas Lynn

Director of Liturgy & Music

(760) 758-4100 x140 douglasl@stmoside.org
Sally Fay : Organist

Sally Fay

Organist

(760) 758-4100 x100 sallyf@stmoside.org
Kathy Santy : Assistant Music Director

Kathy Santy

Assistant Music Director

(760) 758-4100 x100 kathys@stmoside.org

Liturgical Ministries  Music Ministries

Ministry Scheduler

Stewardship and Development

Jen Frost : Director of Stewardship

Jen Frost

Director of Stewardship

(760) 758-4100 x120 jenf@stmoside.org
Ron Briseno : Business Manager & Director of Development

Ron Briseno

Business Manager & Director of Development

(760) 758-4100 x104 ronb@stmoside.org

Stewardship Info

Administrative Services

Lorraine Doering : Parish Office Technician

Lorraine Doering

Parish Office Technician

(760) 758-4100 x102 lorrained@stmoside.org
Brian Leahey : Director of Construction

Brian Leahey

Director of Construction

(760) 758-4100 x100 brianl@stmoside.org
Ron Briseno : Business Manager & Director of Development

Ron Briseno

Business Manager & Director of Development

(760) 758-4100 x104 ronb@stmoside.org
Joe Garcia : Director of Maintenance

Joe Garcia

Director of Maintenance

(760) 758-4100 x151 joeg@stmoside.org
Henny Jocelyn : Secretary/Receptionist

Henny Jocelyn

Secretary/Receptionist

(760) 758-4100 x100 hennyj@stmoside.org

Parish Forms