Clergy

Fr. Brent Kruger : Pastor

Fr. Brent Kruger

Pastor

760-758-4100 x100 BrentK@stmoside.org
Deacon John Fredette : Deacon

Deacon John Fredette

Deacon

(760) 758-4100 x132 JohnF@stmoside.org
Deacon Tim Keane : Deacon

Deacon Tim Keane

Deacon

TimK@stmoside.org

Bereavement Resources  Social Justice Activities

 Faith Formation

Christy Breier : Director of Faith Formation

Christy Breier

Director of Faith Formation

(760) 758-4100 x110 ChristyB@stmoside.org
Isaac Deken : Youth Advocate

Isaac Deken

Youth Advocate

(760) 758-4100 x161 IsaacD@stmoside.org
Stacey Griffin : Faith Formation Office Assistant

Stacey Griffin

Faith Formation Office Assistant

(760) 758-4100 x110 StaceyG@stmoside.org

Faith Formation Information

Liturgy and Music

Douglas Lynn : Director of Liturgy & Music

Douglas Lynn

Director of Liturgy & Music

(760) 758-4100 x140 DouglasL@stmoside.org
Sally Fay : Organist/Choir Accompanist

Sally Fay

Organist/Choir Accompanist

(760) 758-4100 x100 SallyF@stmoside.org

Liturgical Ministries  Music Ministries

Ministry Scheduler

Stewardship and Development

Ron Briseno : Business Manager & Director of Development

Ron Briseno

Business Manager & Director of Development

(760) 758-4100 x104 RonB@stmoside.org
Deacon Tim Keane : Co-Director of Stewardship

Deacon Tim Keane

Co-Director of Stewardship

760-758-4100 x120 TimK@stmoside.org
Lia Keane : Co-Director of Stewardship

Lia Keane

Co-Director of Stewardship

760-758-4100 x120 LiaK@stmoside.org

Stewardship Info

Administrative Services

Ron Briseno : Business Manager & Director of Development

Ron Briseno

Business Manager & Director of Development

(760) 758-4100 x104 RonB@stmoside.org
Sandy Romero : Office Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Sandy Romero

Office Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

760-758-4100 x100 SandyR@stmoside.org
Lorraine Doering : Parish Office Technician

Lorraine Doering

Parish Office Technician

(760) 758-4100 x102 LorraineD@stmoside.org
Vacant : Director of Maintenance

Vacant

Director of Maintenance

(760) 758-4100 x104 RonB@stmoside.org

Parish Forms