Send an email for direct response.

To leave a voice message for anyone, please call 760-758-4100 x128.
Tiếng Việt, xin vui lòng bấm số 128

Role Name Email
Chairperson –
Chủ Tịch
Joseph Dương Đặng JosephD@stmoside.org
Vice Chairperson of Internal Affair I –
Phó Chủ Tịch Nội Vụ I
Peter Sinh Nguyễn PeterN@stmoside.org
Vice Chairperson of Internal Affair II –
Phó Chủ Tịch Nội Vụ II
Khâm Thái KhamT@stmoside.org
Vice Chairperson of External Affair –
Phó Chủ Tịch Ngoại Vụ
Minh Hoàng MinhH@stmoside.org
Secretary & Treasurer –
Thư ký và Thủ quỹ
Khánh Mai Lê KhanhL@stmoside.org
Welcome Ministry –
Gia Nhập Giáo Xứ
Tuyết Lan Nguyễn-Parsons LanP@stmoside.org
Baptism –
Rửa Tội
Kim Phùng Nguyễn KimN@stmoside.org
Marriage –
Hôn nhân
Nina Nghĩa Nguyễn NinaN@stmoside.org
Anointing of the Sick & Funeral –
Xức Dầu và Tang Chế
Louie Luận Phạm LouieP@stmoside.org
Liturgy –
Phụng Vụ
Peter Sinh Nguyễn PeterN@stmoside.org
St. Cecile Choir –
Ca đoàn trưởng CĐ Thiếu Nhi
Hưng Nguyễn HungN@stmoside.org
St. Clare Choir –
Ca đoàn trưởng CĐ Thanh Thiếu Niên
Nina Nghĩa Nguyễn NinaN@stmoside.org
Holy Spirit Choir –
Ca đoàn trưởng CĐ Thánh Linh
Như Ý Hoàng Lưu NhuyL@stmoside.org
Religious Education/Faith Formation –
Giáo Lý
Tuyết-Lan Nguyễn-Parsons LanP@stmoside.org
Eucharistic Youth Movement –
Đoàn Trưởng Thiếu Nhi Thánh Thể
Mỹ Thể Huỳnh MyH@stmoside.org
Cursillo Movement –
PT Cursillo
Peter Sinh Nguyễn PeterN@stmoside.org
Marriage and Family Enrichment Program –
Chương Trình Thăng Tiến Hôn Nhân Gia Đình

Tâm Trần

Kimberly Hoang

TamT@stmoside.org

KimberlyH@stmoside.org

Legion of Mary –
Hội Legio Marie
Kim Trần KimT@stmoside.org
Vietnamese Language Class –
Trường Việt Ngữ
Hoà Nguyễn HoaN@stmoside.org